In NAB Checkout Manager, can we get an additional feature to reassign checked-out objects from one user to another without having to commit or discard the changes made by the first user?
There could be a scenario where a user goes on vacation, and we need to assign their work to someone else.
In this case, we don't want to discard the changes that have already been made, nor do we want to commit the unfinished changes.?
There could be a scenario where a user goes on vacation, and we need to assign their work to someone else.
In this case, we don't want to discard the changes that have already been made, nor do we want to commit the unfinished changes.?

Comment