Total 3 Requests
1st
Can we have read only access to Objects checked out by other users. This is required for Code Review purpose. Now, to review the changes, we need to commit all the changes, then only someone can review it.
2nd
Below is our SDLC
- Analysis
- Development
- Code Review
- UAT
- Deployement.
Can we have the ability to rollback all changes from any stage.
3rd
When we create any new object, upon saving can this be automatically checked out as well.
1st
Can we have read only access to Objects checked out by other users. This is required for Code Review purpose. Now, to review the changes, we need to commit all the changes, then only someone can review it.
2nd
Below is our SDLC
- Analysis
- Development
- Code Review
- UAT
- Deployement.
Can we have the ability to rollback all changes from any stage.
3rd
When we create any new object, upon saving can this be automatically checked out as well.

Comment